profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
White British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I live in the UK
Currently in UK

English Literature: B                       English Language: B
Science: C            Maths: C              R.E: B
I.C.T: B
BTEC Art & Design: A D.T Food: C
Child Development: B
BTEC Science: C
GCE level Fashion: B
GCE English language/literature: D
GCE Photography: E
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : I have the most experience i could poasibly have at my age. I was able to do work experience in a nursery in 2010 with children aged 1-5years old. I worked with around 15 children, helping them paint, draw, play instruments, I read them books, helped them tidy away and kept an eye on them while playing outside. It was an amazing oportunity. I also did work experience at Burton Borough School as a science Technicians helper. I worked with children aged 11-15, interacted with them in lessons, helped them when needed, prepared lesson plans.
I also babysit for my nieces and nephews, aged from 3months - 5 years old.

I love being outdoors and enjoy loads of different activities. I used to horse ride and I ski regularly. I am interested in art, photography, music and fashion.
I am happy, positive, hard working, loyal, trustworthy, fun but sensible individual.  I love caring for others to me, it is very special to watch them grow.
I hope to hear from you soon!  :)

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing