profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : no necesito visa
Not currently in UK

Teacher
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : My name is Gemma. I am 23 years old and I am from Barcelona.

I have been working in Barcelona as a babysitter since I am 16 and then I studied to be a teacher. While I was studying I got a job in a school as a teacher assistant (it allowed me to make substitutions as a teacher for the last 2 years until I finished my studies in 2013).

One of my tasks was carrying out English activities for children.

I noticed how living with children makes you a more empathic person. You can see how different they are, the several necessities they have and help them in a special way.

I realized how important the education is to our society and this is the reason why I would like to immerse myself in the British culture and
I really believe how learning is an infinite process and now I want to learn from other experiences with different people and language.

Childcare experience : none

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing