profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
39 years old
Single
Portuguese
Living in Portugal
Has visa
Visa : schengen
Not currently in UK

Hello, I'm Claudia and I'm 33 years old. Right now, I am  living in Portugal, but wanted to experience living in UK/London because i am unemployed for a while.
I am a very optimistic, cheerful and well prepared person, but I feel that my country has no opportunitys to offer me, so I am trying to open my mind to the world. I studied English and i loved it but I'm not practicing and I have no possibilities to take a course in languages, but I know it would be a matter of time and practice before i get fluent!! By now i understand a conversation but only able to speak a middle conversation.

I love hiking on foot and I love the outdoors. Although i have been worked in another different areas, I usually take care of children as a babysitter (frind's children) and they tell me that they got it in play and loving educate at the same time with discipline and rules.
I have a clear portuguese CRB checked.
I know that there are many people avai
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : none

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing