profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Middle school graduation and Diploma Magistrale
(equivalent to GCSE)

Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Babysitting experience during two summer holidays with families in my hometown of Albisola, Italy. I have looked after a six year old boy and a seven year old girl in each year.
Child carer for groups of 30 children aged between six and eleven. This involved supervising children at the beach, in the water, during interactive group activities/games, facilitating homework and creative workshops.
Six months coaching roller skating to children from three to nine years old at a skating club in Celle Ligure, Italy. This involved coaching groups of up to 10 children, three times per week for classes of 1.5 hours.
Childcare experience : My work experience (above) are only childcare experience.

I enjoy reading, visual arts like dance, theatre and cinema.  I have been a roller skater for 10 years.  I keep fit by roller skating, swimming and power walking.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing