profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : I do not need visa.
Not currently in UK

-
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work as an aupair in Spain last summer.
Childcare experience : I very often look after my small brothers. I pick them up from kindergarten, take them home, play with them, cook supper for them and the waiting for the parents to get home. When my parents go out in the evening I stay at home and take care of brothers. I cook dinner for them and then also bathe them, read them a bedtime story and put them to bed. I have been looking after 2 kids since 2014. They are 5 and 7 years old now. I look after them always when their mother needs to help. I have very good experience with them. They are great. Last summer I was as an aupair in Spain. I looked after 1 boy (7 years old) and it was a great experience. In September started to look after kids in 2 another families. In the first family I look after 2 kids (9 months and 2 years old). I look after them mostly in the evening. I play with them and then I feed and wash them. After that I read them a book and I give them to sleep. When they are sleeping I help with some housework and I wait there until their mother come. In the second family I look after 2 boys (8 and 6 years old) and I pick up them from kindergarten and school and I do homework, play with them till their parents come from work. If you want I can ask them to send you some recommendation about me. less

I would describe myself as an open-minded person, a dance lover, patient, helpful and responsible person... I am very organized and I like to plan important things. I like to achieve goals that I have set for myself. I love traveling, taking photos and meeting new people. l am used to running and I take lessons of ballroom dance.I like reading books and hanging out with my friends. People who know me say that I am very calm. I really like animals, especially dogs. I have basic knowledge of Spanish language. Last year I spent whole summer in Spain like an au-pair. I want to learn English on the advanced level because next year I would like to go to university in Denmark and study in English. Also, I would love to start studying Dutch to be able to understand people around me when I live in Denmark for a few years.

Availability

Will come the 05/06/2017
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing