profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : _
Not currently in UK

high school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : shop
Childcare experience : siblings, teaching and looking for kids

Dear family, my name is Anna. I'm looking for an aupair job from July to August - while I have school holidays. This is my first experience as an aupair. I'm looking forward to contacting you! About me I live in the small town in the Czech Republic with my big family - I have 3 siblings. So I'm experienced in being au pair since I was 6 yo. I study high school and my part time job is teaching and looking after children. I'm creative, reliable, communicative, I have big patience and I like learning new things, meeting new people. I like reading, going for walks, watching films, visiting theatre, cycling, swimming and I love kids and animals. Why do you want to be an au pair? I would like to improve my English/Russian, visit new places, meet new people and spend my holidays somwhere out the CR.

Availability

Will come the 04/07/2017
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Russian, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing