profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

School leaving exam - Maturita exam
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been working as a dance lecturer for 3 years. I was also working as a waitress.
Childcare experience : I am teaching children dance four times a week and every year I work as an instuctor in summer camp.

My name is Daniela and I am 20 years old. I am studying at the University of Ostrava. My family is quite big I have 2 younger brothers and plenty of cousins. I am positive and full of energy. The biggest part of my everyday life consists of teaching children street-dance. I have been doing this job for 3 years and I really like it. I love also sport, especially cycling, hiking, jogging, swiming. My favourite relaxing activity is reading books. I would like to go to the United Kingdom and be and au-pair because every year I go to summer camp and work as an instructor and this year I want to try something new and diferent. I want to spend more time with children, to get new experience, to know new people and improve my language skills.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2017
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French language

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has piercing