profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Graduated in vacational and catering school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Waitress in a hotel
Childcare experience : Babysitter of 2 babies, children entertainer

Dear future host family,

My name is Giorgia. I'm 19 years old and I currently live in Italy in a small but famous village called Montegrotto Terme with my family. I'm a recent graduate of 5 years of Vocational school of Hotel Management and Catering. 

Currently looking for a host family who needs someone to work with for 6 months. 
I'm happy to answer all the messages or request from any families. About me I live in a small village nearby Padua and Venice with my mum and my sister. I've never been the kind of person who likes partying but instead I prefer staying at home, watching films and read. I love these little things. I call myself a cheerful, smiling and caring person who is comfortable being around kids of any kind of age. 

Inspiration comes from my love over fashion, music and travelling. My hobbies are singing, taking care of my pets, shopping and going to concerts. I have a basic knowledge in English but I'm capable of understanding and writing the language. 

About my experience with children, I had a great opportunity of taking care of my little cousins and two kids for over a year and i'm currently doing baby-sitter of 2 children near my house. Currently I'm working as a waitress in a local hotel so I have no problem with direct contact with clients. Also i've done the 
children's entertainer in my village for 3 years, and this is a 'job' that i love doing. Why do you want to be an au pair? I'm highly motivated to kick start my career in a foregein country as an Au Pair to amplify my speaking in English, to learn about new culture and make new unforgettable experiences, to be more indipendent.

If you're interested to have me as your new au pair don't hesitate to contact me!

Availability

Will come the 10/02/2017
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher of nursery
Occupation of father : Pensioner
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing