profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : I'm a EU citizen, I don't need a visa.
Not currently in UK

I am studying at a Pedagogical school (I'm in 3rd year) with a specialisation in physical education. I have a driving licence (for a car and motorcycle).
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm student. But I worked in the restaurant.
Childcare experience : I was a trainee in a summer fire fighter camp without electricity and I also was a leader at another summer camp. I also work as a helper every week to a twelve year-old boy with ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder). I have a hyperactive ten year-old brother. I take care of him.

My hobbies are sports: running, skiing, swimming and reading books. I like doing fire fighter sports. I train children, go to competitions and go on a trips with them. Also I have been dancing for five years, playing to the piano and I act in theatre performances. Why do I want to be aupair? Because I want to travel, meet new people, cultures, see sights and of course be better at english. What do I want to study in the future? I want to study special pedagogy or biology with Physical Education.

Availability

Will come the 04/02/2017
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing