profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Austria
Living in Austria
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

mandatory school, currently in 11th grade, next school year A-levels
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Two summerjobs, one at "Porsche" and another one at "Eurospar"
Childcare experience : Helping at school, some experience with kids in the kindergarten, assisting at different trainings

I am a very open-minded, helpful, friendly and ambitious person. Next school year I am going to do my A-levels, so it would be a huge advantage for me, if I got the opportunity to improve my English skills. That is one of the main reasons why I would love to be an aupair during half of the summer holidays, but the points travelling, new experiences and caring for children also have influence on this wish. I love England since the day I travelled there about four years ago. Hence, the idea of staying in my favourite city for four weeks makes me really exited. In my free time I love doing sports like volleyball, basketball, gymnastics or running. That is why I am attending a school with a focus on sport. Of course my family and friends are very important to me. I would do nearly everything for them and try to spend as much time as possible with these people.

Availability

Will come the 10/07/2017
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Latin

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : jurist
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing