profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
35 years old
Single
romanian
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Highschool
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : My work experience is 10 years in dealing with people
Childcare experience : My cousin has a child aged 9 years and I'll help her to take care of him. Take it to school, go to the playground, I help with homework, prepare them dinner. Before that I was a nanny for children aged 2 years of a friend of mine. I sat with him as she was leaving for work, she was preparing meals child, play together, went to the playground.

I have a work experience of 10 years in dealing with people. I love children, I love animals and I adapt easily. I am a flexible and communicative person.I want to work as an au pair because I really love children and this job will give me the opportunity to do something that I like and also to see and to know places and new people and a different culture.In my spare time I love to walk, love to read and go rollerblading.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2017
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cats
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Retired
Occupation of father : Fireman
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing