profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
32 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : EU Nationalities
Not currently in UK

Master Computer Science
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2 years as Internship in Quality Assurance and Software Developer.
Childcare experience : Babysitting for 3 years 3 boys (8-13 years old)

My name is Alvaro. I am 27 years old and I am an outgoing,happy,responsible and independient person. I would like the experience as aupair because I like the children and It is a good training to be father. I finished my computer science engineer degree three years ago. Right now I am working in a company as developer for 1 year and a half.I have an EU driving license for nine years. I love playing sports such as playing football or tennis and also I like running. I like travelling and going to restaurants with my friends and girlfriend. I enjoy cooking food and learning new recipes.I have experience with children, I babysit three boys for 3 years. I considere that I have to improve my english level and I think that is the best option because the child speak very slow and you can understand easier.Other reason is to have little brothers or sisters for a season to teach and play with them because I only have an old sister. I love animals specially dogs.

Availability

Will come the 28/10/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Psychologist
Occupation of father : Retired
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing