profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : EU citizen
Not currently in UK

High school, right now I study university
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Office, Bar, Restaurant, Shop
Childcare experience : I dont have any formal experiences but I come from big family, I have 4 younger siblings and I took care of them ever since, my youngest brother is 7 so I have experiences also with taking care of a toddler. I also ised to babysit for my mums friends and tought kids english.

I am easy-going, friendly and very creative person. Despite being 22 I still act like a kid, just in a good way tho. I love playing games, being outside, camping or just watch cartoons or disney movies. Since I was little my mum lead me to be very active person so I attended tenis clases and also did figure skating for years. I even have a scuba diver licence or can ride a horse. Sports remain my passion even when I grew up as well as my interest in art and literature. When I am in Prague I usually spend my time with friends, go to gym, gallery or read a good book. Another big passion of mine is travelling. Thanks to my amazing family I was able to study and travel around Spain, Denmark and Netherlands. With my friends we visited loads of other european countries. When I finish my MBA I want to travel around Asia and Australia. One of my biggest wish is to see Vietnam. Also I am very proud of my language knowledge. My mother language is Czech and Slovakian and I am fluent in English. My Russian is very good and I can have a good conversation in Greek. Also I am not going to get lost in Germany. My family is quite big, all together we are 6 siblings. I have one older sister (31), one younger (19), a little brother (7) and also two step sisters (14 and 17). We are all very close and have amazing relationships between us. I have never work as an au pair before but I have loads of experiences with baby sitting thanks to my younger siblings and cousins (15 and 16). I also have experience with a care of a newborn since I was taking care of my little brother right after he was born. Also my cousin (15) has celebral paltsy so I am familiar with taking care of a disabled child.

Availability

Will come the 05/10/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian, German, Greek

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Economist
Occupation of father : Brand manager
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing