profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : i am british
Currently in UK

I am a fully qualified Early Years Officer. School grades: Higher health and food technology- C, Intermediate 2: Modern Studies- B Hospitality- A, Standard Grade: English- 2 Maths- 3 Home Economics- 2 Physical Education- 2 Biology- 4 Business Management- 3 French- 2
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Private Nursery
Childcare experience : I have worked in a private Nursery for 1 year and 9 months and also completed my Modern Apprenticeship in this period of time.

I am a very outgoing person and thrive on new challenges. I currently work in a Priavte Nursery looking after Babies aged from 6 weeks to 18 months which i enjoy a lot but looking to gain more experience. I enjoy being around friends and meeting new people which I have done a lot of since leaving school. I am very active and walking is a hobbie of mines as I feel it is a good way to clear my head and get some fresh air. I am a very happy, bubbly person and I am very excited to meet a host family.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Police Scotland
Occupation of father : Manager at courier firm
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing