profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
CZ
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

secondary level
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Sales activities in the department store Tesco (experience as a cashier and position on textiles) Warehouse work on measuring devices, control components and quality
Childcare experience : care, baby changing facilities, food, art and sports activities, carting kids to kindergarten and trips

I am a 21 year old girl who likes animals, children, sports and trips. I played volleyball and basketball but I have no problem with any sport. I have 3 brothers so Im used to a big family. We have cat and two dogs and i love care about them. I care about chickens and a small Cejka crested, which I saved. I take care about my two nephew. On is 6 years old and the second one is 1,5 years old. They are super duo but somethimes are trouble with the. I helping their parents to refuse them on trips or school. Sometimes I cook and repackages the younger one . I go with them to the playgrounds and on walks with their dog. I don´t have a problem with buying food or anything else.

Availability

Will come the 06/07/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Frenchd

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : pensioner
Occupation of father : pensioner
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing