profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I go to the Grammer school.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : cleaner, distribution of flyers
Childcare experience : I take care of my cousins - twins.

Hello! I want tell you something about me. My name is Zuzana I am 19 years old and I live in Mladá Boleslav in the Czech Republic. I am a student, my favourite subjects are chemistry, maths and biology. I am responisble, polite, smiling, active, kind. My weakness is that I am sometimes shy, but I am trying to improve that. I am non-smoker. I am a bit worried about my English. I will do my best but please be patient with me. I like sport, walking, music, reading, studying, doing crosswords, going to the cinema. I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy. I can stay from 27June to 31 August.

Availability

Will come the 27/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing