profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

highschool
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have so much experience
Childcare experience : I worke with child about 6 years as a trainer.

Dear family, my name is Denisa and almost 22 years. I´m from the Czech Republic from the small city of the South Moravia. I have got behind me two years of college - Faculty of Civil Engineering. I'm so exciting to be an au pair in your family. I hope we will be good team together :) In the first place I would like to tell you something about me ang my family. I have 2 older brothers Martin and Zdeněk. The first one - Zdeněk- has almost 33 years and the second 31. Both of them have their own families with beautiful children, with whom I spent a lot of time, because I love them. :) Natálie is younger girl has 1,5 year and she has a blue eyes and blonde hair. Ellen has 2,5 year and she has very big blue eyes. It is beautiful see them how they are getting smarter and more beautiful every day. When I had 4 years, I started with competitive swimming and it lasted to my 15 years. But not completely. I stayed on the swimming pool as a trainer. People who tought me swim years later, from my 15 years started tought me, how to work with kids and to teach them how to swim. So for this moment I learn kids how to swim maybe about 6 years and it is my big hobby. From my hometown Hustopeče I got to our second bigest town Brno, where i work with kids from 3 year up to 12 years. I like music, about 10 years I played on a flute and for now I'm a beginner in playing the guitar. I like singing, alone or with some my friends near campfire. Of my hobbies I would like to tell you about my dog Rocky (he is an labrador). He is 8 years old and he is my big friend. The next thing I like is folklore, the third year I go in our region costum, what is typical entertainment in my region, for example as a wine and vineyards. I would like to became an au pair, because I want to know any different country, new people and get new experience. All my short life I work with kids and this is excellent opportunity to apply my experience. Because I'm a student, I have only 3 months for you - from 25. june to 15. septembre. If you want to know more or if you want some pictures, contact me :) I really want to leave from the Czech Republic for holidays so much

Availability

Will come the 25/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Village

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : bookkeeper
Occupation of father : driver
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing