profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I am studying Spanish filology. Its my second year. And I have already passed the advanced exam (C1) of english.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am giving private lessons to a child whose age is 10.
Childcare experience : I have taken caren care of my little sister who now is 13. And now I am teaching a child.

I am a calm and cheerful woman. I am usually in good mood, and very few things makes me nervous. Actually, I do have a lot of pacience, and also with children. I love laughing, going out with my Friends, and enjoying, but I am very responsable with muy duties. In fact, I am a very good student, as my marks reflect. Concerning my hobbies, I´m very artistic as I love everything related to art. I play the piano since I was 9 years old and I´m really into it. I´m also fond of literature, as I study philology. And I like history of art, and discovering museums, paintings, or films that fascinate me. I also like photography and taking pictures. To finish, I love living new experiences that enriched me. Thats why, I try to travel as much as posible and I´m always trying diferent things, so as to avoid the monotonic routine.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing