profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have part time job as a coach of swimming for child and in bakery
Childcare experience : I have experience with my little sister since she was born, also with teaching kids how to swim

Dear Family, i am 18 years old student of secondery school.I was born in Brno, where i have been living for 12 years. I live with my little sister and older brother. My sister is 14 years younger than me. So I take care of her when is needed. Actually i started care about my little sister when she was born. My brother and me get on well. I have loving patents who taught me how to be a good person. I am going to pass my school leavig exam and after that i would like to go to study Paramedic or Nurse at Masaryk University in Brno. Well, i really like sports. My favourite are floorball, swimming, running. Also I used to play flute. I have a lot of experiences with child becouse i train them in swimming in one of the best swimming club in Czech republic (Kometa Brno) I could teach your kids swim or play a floorball. I would say im firendly, kind, talkative and hard-working. I have a private english teacher, who is english native speaker. I have B2 english level. I am wishing spend the summer with you. I really want to do many things with your kids: play or go to the park. I 'm sure this experience will be very good. Your sincerely, Michaela

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Master of science- biology
Occupation of father : Policeman
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing