profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Going to gratuate in May, but accepted to Medical University
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Lots of experience with children, summer jobs
Childcare experience : I have younger sister and 3 step siblings (3 y.o. and 1 y.o. twins)

Dear Family, my name is Karolína (can be Carolin :-) ). I am medical student and before I studied medical secondary school. I would like to be a general practitioner or pediatrician, because I love children and in general I want to help to people. It is my big dream. I am kind, talkative, likeable and friendly girl. In June I will have 20 years. I have younger sister Viktorie. She is 14 years old. My parents are divorced. My father has other family with his wife. They have 3 children. Eliška is 3 years old, Amálie a Vítek are twins and they are 1 years old. Me and my sister visit them very often. I have a driving licence and car, so we can visit them easier and more often. I was so happy, when my father told me, that his wife is pregnant. And next big surprise was that they will have a twins! I love them so much and I love spending time with them. With Eliška I play lots of games, specially with dolls and our favourite is a children kitchen. She is my little chef. I have lots of experience with children - from newborn through toddler and to a teenage. Most of my free time I devote school. However I played 5 years on the piano, two times a week I go to a gym. I like traveling, for example I was in Italy, Belgium, Austria or Germany. How I said I love spending time with childern. I don't mind housework, because I am hard-working. During my studying in secondary school I was in kindergarten on the practice and I was thinking about next studying as a teacher. However I decided to study medicine. I was in England in Novemeber and I very like this country. I want to be an au pair and this is the best opportunity how to visit England again, take care of children and meet new friends.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Accountant
Occupation of father : Businessman
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing