profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Secondary school with graduation
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Iam still student, but I have part- time job: post-officer, babysitter and I also worked in restaurant.
Childcare experience : Take care of my brother and his friends. Look after my 13 cousins, babysitting my neighbour's children, volunteer in center Spirála - work with disabled children

My name is Jana, I am 20 years old and I live with my parents and younger brother in small village. There are nearly 100 citizens and I am happy there. I have there lots of members of my family and lots of friends. I have really big family. I have 14 cousins! Apart from my cousin Jirka (George) , they are younger than I. So, I look after them and we always have great time together. I am outgoing and very flexible person. I am able to enjoy life and make fun. However, I am also responsible because I have to care for my younger brother. My parents are often in work, so have to look after my brother and learn with him. Sometimes it is a little bit tricky with him because he has ADHD ( attention deficit hyperactivity disorder), but we always make it. And I thing we have good relationship with each other.I babysitting my neighbour 's children and I also was volunteer in the center called Spirála, where I worked with disabled children. I met there lots of amazing people and good friends. I like baking and of course I love sweets.I love animals, but I have just one cat. I hope I will be able to persuade my parents to have a dog one day. I like walking, cycling, swimming,.. but sometimes I just sit down at our terrace and I am reading some good book. However, the most I love spending time with my friends and family. Whatever we do together it is always fun.

Availability

Will come the 16/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : boss on the Post office
Occupation of father : Programmer
Has tatoo
Has no piercing