profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Graduation in foreign languages
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Barman
Childcare experience : children about 5 years old

Hello, I'm Chiara, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Italy. In March I graduated in foreign languages at university. I'm studying english and russian language, but I think that, if you want to be very good in languages you have to go abroad. I live in Pescara, a little city in the middle of Italy, 3 hours away from Rome. I live without my parents, because i was studying not in my hometown, so it's more than three years that i live with different girls, learning to have respect for everyone. But of course i often come back home because i need to stay with my parents! And with my dog! My sister lives in Germany. I have a lot of experiences abroad: I was in Moscow with other university colleagues and we spent one month studying russian language. Last year I won a scholarship in Warsaw (Poland), so I was there for 5 months: I was studying english, russian, and also polish language (but it is a very very difficult language), and I was travelling with a lot of students from around the world. It was the best time of my life! I learnt to appreciate all the people and all the culturies, so I could say that I'm a very friendly girl, I love travelling, and I love meeting new people! During my free time i like to go to the gym, for me it's important to have an healthy life style. I like walking around the city, especially in parks, and usually i go out with my friends for a coffee or for having shopping.

Availability

Will come the 04/04/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing