profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

primary school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had a lots of summer job, for example in hotel in kitchen
Childcare experience : I look after son of my friends, two daughters of my mother's friend, son of my mother's friend and my little cousins.

Dear future family, I'm looking for some family for summer. My name is Lucie. I come from the Czech Republic. I am 18 years old and I am student of grammar school so I am available only for summer (from the end of June to beginning of September). I love children so that I would like to work and spend time with them. I live in a big family house with big garden with my mother, sister and grandmother. There are lots of things to do. I help my mother with cooking and housework, I'm able to do the hoovering, dusting, clean the toilet and bathroom. I look after my younger sister, escpecially when she was younger. Sometimes I help my grandmother, I go to the shopping with her and because she loves her garden I help her with it, especially in summer. I have a dog Nessie, it is one and half year old. I often go for a walk with my dog. I would like to improve my English, gain experience and know new culture and food. I am happy, responsible, sensible and I like children. I live in a small town in Veselí nad Moravou with my mum and younger sister. My dad doesn't live with us, because my parents are divorced. I have a pet - a dog. I like listening to music, taking my dog for a walk, meeting new people and trying new food. With regard to sports, I like snowboarding, skating, cycling and hiking. I used to play handball for 12 years. I haven´t had any experience with working abroad so far, but I used to look after small children, sometimes I look after nine - year - old son of my friends, look after six - years - old and ten - years - old daughters of my mother's friend. I have a lots of small cousins from father side. When I come round to their house I look after for them. We usually play some table games, watch fairytales or go to the playgroung. Sometimes I work as a voluteer in primary school, where I helped to organize free time activities for small children. For example, with my friends I played fairytales and other performances. I would like to get new experience and improve my knowledge of English. I like children so that I would like to work with them. I think it's a good experience for me and my future life. I want to know new culture and different way of life. If you are interested, please send me a message. :)

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : cabinet maker
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing