profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I am at my second grade at university, I study social work and special education
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I don´t have previous experience being an au-pair, but I have already worked as a housekeeper and I also work with children with special needs, organising a leisure activities for them.
Childcare experience : I don´t have previous experience being an au-pair, but I love children a I enjoy time spending with them. I have participate in organising leisure activities for kids at school trips etc. and I like to take care of children in our family.

I am sociable, emphatic and positive. I am also playful, so I like to spend my time with children. I enjoy indoor activities like drawing and crafting, as well as outdoor sporting. I used to play a theatre. I look forward to meet new people and become part of a family life. I enjoy getting know new places and different cultures.

Availability

Will come the 10/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French (6 years, but basic knowledge), Spanish (1 year, basic knowledge)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I have a light allergy on cat hair, but as long as I don´t touch them too much it´s fine.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing