profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
Brazilian
Living in Portugal
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Toefl
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Student
Childcare experience : Friends kids and my siblings

Hello , I love to visit another country and make new friends, I love children and am very organized , responsible and humorous, like to maintain a good relationship with people without fights or problems. I am a college student studying teaching biological sciences, I will be a teacher of children and youth in the future , I like to practice and learn new languages. I like walking in the park, enjoy swimming , fishing and cooking , I love computers, reading books and watching movies. I want to be aupair because I love teaching and caring for children and would be a great experience in another country , taking the opportunity to improve my Spanish and English , help children and bring joy to them.

Availability

Will come the 04/08/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish,Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : business man
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing