profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : EU
Not currently in UK

Secondary School with maturita exam
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm still at school (to the end of the May), but I had a part time jobs - taking care of 8 year old girl, summer camp for disabled children, selling ice cream...
Childcare experience : September 2014 - May 2015 - part time job, where I took care about 8 years old Caroline - three days at week I took her from school and then was with here till evening, when their mother come from work -I did homeworks with her, played with her, preparing her food... July 2015 - August 2015 - I was at summer camp for children - there were disabled children too and I took care of them every day

Hello! :) My name is Martina. I'm 18 years old and I study my final year at Secondary School For Medical Workers in Olomouc. After my maturita exam I don't want to go to university. I want to take a year off and become an au pair. I love kids and taking care of them and I would be honored work for you. I will be in the UK whole July - I will be work there on farm in Worcester and from start of August I would like to find nice family with lovely kids where I could work. My friends describes me like nice, hardworking, smiling girl who loves life. I'm careful and responsible person and on first look I can be quite shy. My mom is medical laboratory and my dad works in factory. I have one brother. My hobbies are roller-skating, English, reading books, listening music and of course taking care of children.I don't mind vacuum cleaning, washing dishes and other types of houseworks. I'm not very good at cooking, but it would be my pleasure to learn something new! I would like to improve my English and of course I love taking care of kids. UK and Ireland also fascinating me and I would like to learn something new about culture and people. I was in the UK twice and I can say this country means more for me than Czech Republic. I don't know why, I just feel like it. And being an au pair? For me it's the best job ever!

Availability

Will come the 09/08/2016
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : medical laboratory
Occupation of father : factory worker
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing