profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Lithuania
Living in Lithuania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Gymnasium 10 class, 10 classes in music school and in dance school with diplomas.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have already working, I was teaching children how to dance, how to play piano. I got my first paid job at the age of 14.
Childcare experience : Volunteering

Dear Family, It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon. First let me introduce myself. My name is Erika and I am 16 years old. I live in Visaginas in Lithuania and am learning at gimnasium. I have long light hair and blue-grey eyes. I am a creative and ambitious young girl. I am very enthusiastic person, who love activity, acquaintance and journeys. I have reached a lot of in playing piano, of course i love singing and playing guitar. I have reached a lot of in Latin\Standart dances. And have already volunteering and working, I was teaching children how to dance. I got my first paid job at the age of 14. I am studing in gimnasium and have only 9-10 marks in term. I am studing correspondence course of chemistry and biology. I with my parents were travelling in different countries:Tunisia, Turkey, Egypt, Greece, Poland, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus and Bulgaria. I would like to be an au pair to improve my English to help me find a good job when I finish my studies. I would also like to travel to the UK to learn about its culture and people. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I like to go dancing and playing piano. I also like singing, listening to music. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing, help with children and I would like to go to school to study English. And if it is impossible, go to music and dance clubs. When I finish my gymnasium I hope I will be able to study medicine(odontology) or something relating with art(were I could use my knowledge of music and dance). I will be able to come to England or other country in June or in the end of May and stay for one months or a little more until July. My mother work as a policewoman and my father is a instructor of driving car. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Kindest Regards

Availability

Will come the 22/05/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian, Lithuanian, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Policewomen
Occupation of father : Driving instructor
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing