profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Saleswoman in a supermarket, cleaning lady (only few hour per week, during study)
Childcare experience : Long time taking care of a little girl (1-4 years old) when her mother works (helping with cooking, tidyng, playing with her, singing, dancing, taking her for walks, doing "homeworks" from kindergarten etc..)

I am very talkative, reliable, cheerful and social person. I love children and I also love meeting new people. I study high school (gymnazium) and I am in last year - I do school leaving exams at May. After high school I am going to study a Law at Palacký's University in Olomouc. I love sports - running, cycling, skating.. I do fitness jumping, zumba and I did latin dancing few years ago. I also play the piano (and I play the flute and the clarinet, when I was younger, but I'm not sure how good player I'm now :)) and I love singing and drawing! I also like reading books.

Availability

Will come the 10/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant
Occupation of father : locksmith
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing