profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Maturita exam - medical high school, certificate for working with children from my doctor, driving licencse - cars, motorcycles, horse riding licence, I graduated art school.
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I took care about children in children's camp. I have an experience from laboratory - hematology and biochemical laboratory and I washed laboratory glasses in labratory washroom. I worked as a waiterres and in a kitchen.
Childcare experience : I was on three children's camps as helpful person - I took care about children. I was preparing some program for they.

Ahoj, hello :-) ! You are looking for somebody like me - specifically me, yes, I am sure. Why? Because: I am very energic person who loves art and animals. And I always have an energy to talking about everything - so I think, thant I can use this energy for something more usefull (but only sometimes :-D ). I will study on colledge of education, I want to be an art teacher - so I want to prepare for my future job with your kind and good - natured children :-) ! I want to teach children with love, I hope that I will love this job - so this is the reason why I need only kind children - you know. Now I study at medical high school. I think, I am very funny person (who sometimes makes "a language jokes", because my English is not so good as I want - so, my Englis is sometimes more funny than I want :-D ). But I promise, I will improve my English! I come from a village - nice nature, animals, kind people... . When I was in England last year, I fell in love - you have so nice and so pretty places in your country! And people from your country are so kind and friendly! So, I want to spend some time in English family :-) ! Are you sure now? If you are not sure that you need me, you will have to try it. But you can't scare me :-D! I am looking forward for your apply! P. S. As I wrote, I love animals, so I can help with your furry frineds too ;-) !

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Slovak, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : laboratory assistant
Occupation of father : businessman - transport industry, shops
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing