profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
38 years old
Single
Bulgarian
Living in Bulgaria
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Master of Engineering
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 1 year exp. in French family as nanny twince ( age 2-3), partty club ( more than 10 children at the same time), part time nany in my owne country
Childcare experience : They need understanding of their personal needs. Children need to express their talents and to free their energy in playing games. It's better to spending their time having fun at the same time to understand and follow the roles the same for all. They need to feel loved and special. And then the comunication with them is real happiness for all familly.

I am open-minded, optimistic, funny, smile and responsible person. I like adventures and everything that may halp me to groun up more and more in personal. I realy like to comunicate with children, since all my life. They're always around me even if I don't ask them. I understand that working with children is my destiny. It's not just a job, it's not only for money. I realy care about them with my heart. Every new child i've met is a new adventur for me. It's like to discover one new planet. To build a connection and have fun together discovering new things of life. More about me i can say, that I'm very good singer, dancer, painter, creator. I like teaching and build good freindship together and to do arts with children. Hepling them to exspres their self if they need it. It may help them to be more calm and to realize their internal world.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germen, Spanish, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Chief Accountant
Occupation of father : Bulding engineer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing