profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

secondary school - business academy
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : au pair in London
Childcare experience : 2016/06-2016/08 au pair for two boys (8 & 4)

Dear family, I am a cheerful, smiling person loving a live adventure. Most of my time I spend with people - with my family or friends, am very sociable and empahic, and enjoy meeting new people, appreciate good humour, frankness and talkative people with joy of life. ___SCHOOL AND FUTURE___ Nowadays, I study social pedagogy and consulting on Masaryk University in Czech republic in first grade. This branch makes me really happy and avid student. Definitely, I'm not a careerist, just prefer a family life. But in my future I see myself as social worker, who takes care about children, which parents are negligend of them, or about children, who are 'on the brink of society'. ___EXPERIENCES WITH KIDS___ From Jun2016 to Aug2016 I was as au pair in London, took care about two boys. They were my little sweet hearts. My daily duties were - to mind them to have breakfast, brush their teeth, then to give them a lift to the school and after the school to help them with homework and maily to spend the afternoon with them. We used to go to playgrounds, made two teams of us and their friends and played football, hide and seek, tag or table games,..and so on. The older Pablo (8 yrs) was very reasonable boy. He explained me everything, when I didn't understand or didn't know how English habbits go. Younger Hugo (4 yrs) preffered entertainment in all ways before everything. From September 2014 to April 2015 I babysat three English-speaking kids in Czech republic. The oldest Athalia (8 yrs) behaved as reasonably as Pablo. We played together with a ball, told rhyme, played as singer in a band, did homework. Sometimes she helped me with babysitting her two younger brothers. Adriel (3 yrs) was almost rebel.  He required much of my attention. If I didn’t give whole my attention largely to him, he was naughty. We played hide-and-seek, as bus driver and passengers, as family. The youngest Malachi (1 yr) was my suger. It was sufficient to him to be in the same room like his siblings. I cradled him, we tried our first step. Sometimes I look after Honzik (1 yr) during housekeeping. ___EXPERIENCES WITH HOUSEKEEPING___ Since June 2015 I work as housekeeper. The frequency, what each family requires, is various. Nowadays, I work two-times per week. It includes vacuuming, washing the floor, ironing, dusting, polishing the mirrors, cleaning kitchen, bathroom, putting in order stuffs in cupboard, washing dishes, tiding up toys and so on… I like it, because it’s new experience with maintaining my own household and also I collect an inspiration how to arrange my household in future. ___EXPACTATION OF FAMILY IN ABROAD___ I reckon new family as respectable, loving persons, who receive me as a part of their family. The reasons, why I would like to go to abroad as au-pair, are these: to be get more experience with kids (I am really pleased to spend time with them. I like their innocence, free and true spirit and sincerity.) to become fluent English and to become independent. Of course, I can help you with housekeeping. But I would be sorry, if I should spend more time with cleaning instead of with kids. To be honest, cooking is not one of my assets, so if you don't want me to cook everyday, I'll be pleased. :-) We can teach each other our national food specialities, nevertheless, I prefer you to be the family chef. ___FREE DAYS IN UK___ Surely, I will be happy to spend a part of my free time with the family, for example with playing parlour games, talking to each other, making common trips…but certainly won’t stick to that whole the free time. Want to give you your family time. :) I will be delighted with discovering neighbourhoods, meeting new friends,…and so on. ___DRIVING___ I have driving licence since June 2015, still I am an active driver and also have already driven in England - daily drive the kids to their school. So I feel good to use your car to transport your kids anywhere. Behind the wheel I am calm and deliberate. ___MY HOBBIES___ I am a type of person, who can do almost everything. I like to get new experiences, lot of adventure, am really hardworking and capable. Am fond of playing the guitar – self-learner, have a rollicking good time with playing sports – for 5 years I used to play basketball and for 3 years tennis. Both I can play on advanced level. I am happy to read a psychological book, everything about typology of human, personality,…next I enjoy DIY... in short - having a fun just in everything :)

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2017
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : germany (A2)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : justice recorder
Occupation of father : leader in cleaning company
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing