profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Scottish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : i am british
Currently in UK

HNC Social Science, NC Social Science
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have previously worked in catering and as a cleaner. i also have worked in a supermarket
Childcare experience : i have had casual child minding experience for family friends.

I am a young enthusiastic student, currently living in Stirlingshire in Scotland. I am in my First year at university studying BA Sociology and Criminology. i live with my 4 friends and am currently unemployed. I am looking for a rewarding and new experience and role to take up over the summer months when i am not at university. In my spare time I enjoy being sociable and doing things with my friends and family. I enjoy films and music and hill walking greatly. I consider myself to be a very friendly, caring and energetic person with a great depth of social skills that will benefit me when working with both children and adults. My friends often comment on how easily amused I am, and I too recognise this in myself as I never find myself bored and am always thinking of fun and creative things to do to help take up my spare time. If given the opportunity to Au Pair this summer, I think I am able to carry out all tasks and requirements that my hosting family asks of me. Given my past experience working as a cleaner and with food, and my caring, open minded and creative nature, I think I have the skills needed to not only be a wonderful child minder, but also take care of the parents by being able to prepare meals and keep their home tidy and clean.

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Children and Families Social worker
Occupation of father : Production manager at Scottoiler (motorcycle product based comapny)
Agnostic
Has tatoo
Has no piercing