profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I study High school - Social Works
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked at kindergarten for while
Childcare experience : I often look after my cousin - she's 3 years old

I'm friendly, positive, open-minded and also patient. I like people who are also friendly, positive and funny. I love kids, meeting new people, animals and spending time with a family and my friends. I enjoy listening music, reading books, being outside, going for walk and cycling. I hope that I will find a host family who will accept me as a family member even that I can stay with you just for a while. I really like children and work as an au pair is a great opportunity to work with children and its also amazing chance to improve my english skills, learn something new about different countries and their culture and traditions, meet new people and try something new.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : worker in information services
Occupation of father : I don't know parents are divorced
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing