profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
italy
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : yes
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : experience as a developmental psychologist pediatric hospital
Childcare experience : about 6 years of babysitting with children from 1 year to 10 years

Hello. My name is Ivana, I am psychologist and I'm 25. I'm Italian and I will come to London in February (mid / late February). I decided to come to London because I want to learn English and get experience working as a psychologist. I have a level of English school but I can understand and make myself understood. Living in an English family is very good to learn English and at the same time can survive working with children I like a lot. I want to work as a nanny for about 5/6 months, take a course in English and then find work as psychologist.I understand that for you it is important that the nanny has fluent English, but I learn quickly; I just need a bit 'of time. I'm a good girl. I am very good at taking care of children, because I really like, I understand the needs of children and I can create a good relationship with them, because I know balance the moments of fun and moments of seriousness (eg during activities). I babysat for many years with children from 1 to 10 years and as a psychologist I deal with children (I've actually worked Pediatric Hospital of my country). I am a positive girl, responsible, independent. I do not smoke. I am very creative, I like listening to music, playing sports, reading and the experience that allows me to grow. I can cook and take care of the house (for study I lived alone). If you are interested in my person, I am available to do an interview with Skype to meet

Availability

Will come the 22/02/2016
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired official
Occupation of father : Agronomist and professor school
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing