profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

TOEFL
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Governess at summer camp, English teacher
Childcare experience : Have 2 younger siblings and a 4 y.o. cousin.

I am a adventurous, active person and try to live life to the fullest. I love meeting new people, trying new things and helping others on the way. I am half greek from my father's side. I have always lived in the Czech Republic, though. I have two younger siblings, a sister (19) and a half brother (12). I also have a 4 y.o. cousin I absolutely adore. I am currently a senior at college, studying Chinese. I have spent my last year in China, studying and teaching children English. I speak fluent Czech, Greek, English and Chinese, and I have a basic understanding of German. I don't have experience as an au pair, but I have experience teaching and taking care of children in other ways (I've had a job as a summer camp governess). Most importantly, I love every moment I can spend with children. I have had maternal instincts ever since I was 17 (which does get kind of frustrating after a while, when your parents raise you with obviously higher expectations than just becoming a mother...haha). I love singing, dancing, cooking and working out. I also snowboard when I get the time. There is so much more to a person then his/her family background and stuff he/she likes to do in his/her free time. Please, if you have any questions about me, don't hesitate to ask me anything. I will be happy to reply and maybe we'll click and actually meet this summer. Lots of love, Evi

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Chinese, Czech, Greek, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I'm allergic to cats, but I've had cats at home before and I don't mind the occasional sneezing. I used to take pills which helped when I had a cat.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Delegate in a travel agency
Occupation of father : Businessman and Personal Coach
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing