profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Netherlands
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School graduate from Eunice High school for Girls in South Africa and passed exams with 5 distinctions, Art, History, Drama, Life and people skills and Mathematics
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : worked as a waitress and dishwasher at Truth Coffee, Mug and Bean as well as the Graaf Jan in the Netherlands. worked as a many and an aupair in The Netherlands
Childcare experience : working with underprivileged children in South Africa as well as working as a nanny and aupair in the netherlandsign

I am a multicultural young woman about to embark on the next stage of my life. I was raised mainly in Italy and Southern Africa, which has made me a friendly and spiritual person who loves life and people. At this moment I have decided to take time to see the world and discover more about my strengths and interests.

Availability

Will come the 15/01/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Dutch, Afrikaans, Italian and a bit of French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : House Wife
Occupation of father : Civil Engineer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing