profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Belgium
Living in Belgium
Has visa
Visa : I don't think I need a visa, I'm an EU citizen
Not currently in UK

I finished high school and now I study medicine at the university
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked several students job during my holidays
Childcare experience : I'm used to babysit my brother and other children's from family and friends

Hi, I'm a 19 years old student in Belgium. I would love to be an au pair for few weeks during summer vacation. After I finished high school I spend one year in the states as an exchange student, it was a really great experience, I got the opportunity to meet a lot of people and discover a new culture, it made me realize how much I love to travel and discover new things, so I'm taking every opportunity I can get to go abroad. So my hobbies, I like sport in general, I go for a jog often and sometimes to go swimming, I've been taking swimming class since I was a kids and tried different disciplines in swim, I also played tennis and took dance class for a few years. I also like to play music, I've been playing piano for 15 years and cello for 11 years, I don't take classes anymore but I play for myself and cello in a student band at my university. And I love to cook especially dessert, I cook all kind of sweets when I have time and prepare dinner often because my parents are busy with work. I also read when I have time for myself. And last part, I enjoy taking care of children, I babysit my little cousins every chance I get or children's from family friends.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Headmaster
Occupation of father : I.T. Manager
Has no tatoo
Has piercing