profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Dance Conservatory Brno, Final exam and diploma
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dancer In Hungary, Portugal, Spain, Norway, dancer teacher Portugal and Norway
Childcare experience : Taking care of two small kids in Norway, helping with programme in scouts, dance teacher

Dear family, My name is Zuzana , I am from the Czech Republic and I am 22 years old. I am looking for a nice host family, where I can get new experiences and connections. You should know that I am a dancer :) . As a education I have elementary school and Dance conservatory in Brno. I have my final exam and a diploma. Since my graduation I have been travelling, dancing and teaching around in dance companies and projects. Also I am a vegetarian... :) I also still wanna keep dancing. I dont mind to clean the house,cook and help with everything, but when i will have free time I would like to go to take a class with some company in that city or some dance classes. Because dance is part of me and I still wanna dance after so i need to keep in shape. So Im also looking for a family that would allow me to do it. I also dont mind to work more hours and weekends If there is need, but maybe some weekend I also would go out and travel. I love to walk in the nature so when I have free time I just walk all day in the forest or mountains. I like to read, write and draw. I like music a lot, I play a guitar and piano a bit and I like to sing. I have been living in Hungary, Portugal, Spain and Norway and I like to travel a lot. I have been taking care of 2 africans kids, when I was living-dancing in Norway, where I was also used to teach dance from the small kids up to adults.

Availability

Will come the 04/01/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Architect
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing