profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Pasport, I am from EU
Not currently in UK

Graduation
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Administration, babysitting, part time job
Childcare experience : babysitting

I live in small but popular city called Žatec in Czech republic. In June I graduated from University and got the title of engineer (Economic Policy and Regional Development). I am very busy girl here in Czech but I feel it´s time to move on and gain new experiences. I am smiley, active and very easy-going. I don´t complain often and I am very flexible. I like reading, discovering, hiking, traveling, lot of sports and I like going for walks with our dog Balza. Balzac is airdaleterrier (7) and walking is our daily routine. I tis a member of the family. I like table games too. I am very good at cleaning because my dad and I we have pension, it is our family business. My mum works in pharmacy. Sport of my life is Rhythmic gymnastics. I started when I was 6 years old. It was one of best thing in my life. Now I am head of club and cautch of Rhythmic gymnastics in my city. Me and my colleague we have about 40 girls and we teach them flexibility, routine, ballet etc. etc. It is pleasure for me to be in touch with childer and give them my experience. It will be hard to be without them when I leave but it is good for me and my english language. I trust to my colleague and everything in the Club will be OK. That is why I woud be an au pair only 3-6 mounths. I would like to join an English class in England where I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with. I have sister. She is 10 years younger than me. I always také care about her. I think, she will be my little sister all the time :) (but she is taller that me!! :) ). We have good relations ship. If you have question you can contact me and I will answer. Thank you Best regards Karolína :)

Availability

Will come the 21/03/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has piercing