profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Australian
Living in Australia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Higher school certificate and Certificate 3 in childrens services
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been working in a long day care center for 18 months.
Childcare experience : I am the room leader of the toddler (2-3year old) room at the center I am currently working for. I have been working in childcare for the past 18 months and absolutely love working with children. I also babysit regularly after work and on weekends.

Hi, i'm Alicia, I'm 23 years old from the central coast an hour north from Sydney, Australia. I am very close with my family which consists of mum and dad my three younger sisters, Kaitlyn (22 years), Michaela (18 years) and Hannah (16 years). I am an animal lover in which dogs have always been apart of my life. I have three beautiful dogs, Oscar, Joey and Howie who are apart of the family. I have grown up in dancing and absolutely love it, especially ballet. It is a passion that I am lucky enough to share with my mum and three sisters. In 2013 I started studying my certificate 3 in children service and early in 2014 I began working in a long day care center and in July 2015 I was given the opportunity to become a room leader of the toddler room, I am very passionate about my job and I would certinatly call the beautiful children there my second family. I absolutely love working with children and I could never imagine myself doing anything else. I am an energetic, optimistic, passionate and family oriented person who loves life and all of it's amazing opportunities.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : High school teacher
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing