profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Australian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Tier 5 Youth Mobility Scheme
Currently in UK

Year 12 High School Certificate, Certificate IV in Veterinay Nursing
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a Veterinary Nurse for the past 4 years. Before nursing I worked casually in an icreamery.
Childcare experience : I have a brother that is two years younger that I would look after, after school and weekends. I have baby sat family friends children aged between 2-7 years old since I was 16.

Hi! I am an Australian recently just moved to the UK. I am a Veterinary Nurse, and have worked as a nurse for the past 4 years. I am currently locuming in North West London. My hobbies include reading, exercising, sight seeing, am a real foodie and I am pretty much up for anything! Very easy going. I love the snow and travelling. I have babysat children since I was 16 years old, I am very patient and do love children.

Availability

Will come the 05/11/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing