profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : I don't need a visa 'cause I'm an European citizen
Not currently in UK

artistic High School
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : tour guide,assistant,babysitting
Childcare experience : babysitting and art activities at the nursery

I go to the artistic high school,this is the last year. I'm a creativity and dynamic person that enjoy travel,discover new things and cultures. I live in a little town in Italy with my family of 4 people:my parents,my little brother,15,two dogs and four cats. My main passions are art,literature,history,nature and animals. I love drawing,reading,arts and craft,visting museums and art galleries,outdoor activities and cooking especially baking. I like to do this Experience because i want to learn more about the British culture inside a family and become a member of it like a big sister. I really enjoy do activities with children and take care of them

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian,French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : restorer
Occupation of father : manufacturer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing