profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
26 years old
Single
German
Living in Germany
Has no visa
Currently in UK

German Abitur (A-Levels)
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Shop assistant
Childcare experience : Intership (Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Kindergarten) in Germany

I was born in Colombia and moved to Germany with my family at the age of 10. So I speak Spanish and German. My english is really good as well and I always try to improve it I just graduated (A-Level) in the Subject "Social Education & Psychology". Now I'm searching for the posibility to make my dream come true and be an Au Pair! More about me: I'm a sporty person who loves every sport. I play football in a club since I was 6. It's like my passion! I also love to make music.. I love to sing.. I love to dance .. and to experience new kinds of music. So basically music is my second passion. I am a person kids can laugh with have fun and spend a great time .. On the other hand i am a very responsible, helpful and independent person who can manage every duty. I have a drivers licences and i'm a responsible driver who can pick kids up from school without any problems. I also love to cook! Not only for me but for my family and friends. I would like to be an Au Pair of several reasons ...First of All I love children over all and from experience they also love me. Later I want to work with children so for me the AuPair role would be also to gather more experience. I already got many experiences because my school focus was on children (Social Education & psychology) & we had many projects with nurserys and schools. Additionaly i have a big family with many children I had to watch after a lot in the past.

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Hotel employee
Occupation of father : Teacher
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing