profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European visa
Not currently in UK

University degrees of Magisterium and Psychology
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had been working as waitress during my studies
Childcare experience : I had made school practises, I had been monitor camp, and I have done childcare with my family children

I would describe myself like a nice, friendly, hardworker and constant girl. In all my projects I try to give the best of myself, I'm perfectionist and I get involved much in the goals that I ask myself. About my hobbies I love the nature and I go to visit new places and to do hiking trails always I can, but for living I prefer the city. I love animals and if you've got a mascot I don't have any problema, I like them, I've got one dog and two turtles. I do sport, sometimes I running but normally I go to swimming. I love music and I travel to see my favourite artists, because I like very much travel also. I have some knowledges of music but I don’t play any music instrument, only slitghly the flute. I'm interested to improve my English, because that I would like to have some time to assist clases. I want to be an Au Pair because I enjoy spending time with children, I love their creativity and imagination, I thing that be Au Pair is a very good experience to meet another people and way of life, you are going to be part of a diferent family.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Catalan and German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Comercial
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing