profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
35 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : I have a Spanish passport
Not currently in UK

PET
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work in a culture, leisure and sport center an information point.
Childcare experience : I babysitting during 2 years. Girl 3 years and baby

Dear family, My name is Olatz, I have 28 years old and I live in a pretty city in a north of Spain called Bilbao. I'm interested in a family in southern england, preferably. It is my first experience as aupair. I consider myself a girl who loves children. Caring, honest, careful and polite. I can bring a lot, and teach me. Happy to be a new family member :) I 've been studying English since school... but over the years I've been losing practice. I have an intermediate level and I need to improve my English to get a good job and for my personal satisfaction.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Basque, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Official
Occupation of father : -
Has tatoo
Has piercing