profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Bulgarian
Living in Bulgaria
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school of Economics,At this moment student at University of Economics
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Dear Family, We are au pair couple name is Kamelija. I am from Bulgaria.I have graduated high school at 2013.During the high school i was involved in many activities for improving the study program , educational activities , courses and volunteering this moment I am student at University of Economics in Macedonia. I have a passion for traveling and exploring. As a person, I am ambitious, generous, sincere, outgoing and creative. I work hard at my jobs and strive to succeed no matter what I do. When i got free time in summer most of the time i spend on playing on my pisano at home, scuba diving , reading books , educational activities or visiting educational events. I don't like loud people , i have great self management , things are always going as planned. I am organized in my live .I can make priorities in my day schedule.I live in a small family. My mother’s name is Emilija- she is a saleswoman in a shoe store. My father Goce is a musician who mostly plays and composes national music. He performs all around the world, including almost all of Europe, the UK, America, Australia and Canada. I do not have any brothers or sisters, but I have always wanted to have. We spend a lot of our spare time together, going on trips and doing other leisure activities. I regularly help my mother with the cooking and housework, and looking after our large. I started caring for children some years ago. At the beginning I looked after my little cousins and as time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I tried (and I naturally try) hard to do my best. I try to be I try to be polite, creative and humorous. It is a dream of mine to go to UK or Norway and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children. I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods. My devoting in working with children, private tutoring skills and my love of painting and crafts would make me a perfect nanny for your children, but also an extensive part of your family.Robert is 23 years old born in London in 1992. He was raised by two great parents , Biljana- his mother, who is a hairdresser (she got her classes in London in 1990) and Borce- his father, who is Director of agronomy in “Aliance One”. He graduated in primary and secondary school in Prilep. His secondary school was in the field of the agriculture. Because of his hard working ethic and the great results that he got during my studies, but also taking into consideration the references that he got from a lot of professors who were closely monitoring him during educational process, in 2011 he was awarded a full scholarship for studying in “Bussiness Academy Smilevski”, so he continued education there. In 2014 he graduated as a Bachelor of business and management- Operational manager. After that, he attended the Master of Bussines Administration program for Marketing Consalting. He is a holder of certificate for successfully passed training for B2 Level of English language issued by school in Skopje, Macedonia.His hobbies are aquaristics , scuba diving and fishing.He is a holder of an official international license for scuba diving.He would love to take care of all handyman stuffs in your home,and also in the summer months cut grass and in the winter time take away snow. And wash cars,if you need to. We enjoy skiing in the winter and visiting exotic sea places in the summer. We both have driving license.Robert have had driving license from 2010,and mine is from 2012. If you are interested of us,and you have not find au pair yet please contact us. We hope that we are the right persons to take care of your children and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best regards, Robert & Kamelija

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Macedonian,Bulgarian,Swedish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing