profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
NZ European/British
Living in New Zealand
Has visa
Visa : British citizenship
Not currently in UK

NCEA Level 1,2,3. Cetfificate in Health studies, Comprehensive first aid certificate
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a babysitter, in a children's clothing store (Pumpkin Patch), as a cleaner, and in hospitality.
Childcare experience : I have lived with my 3 year old Nephew since he was born, therefore I have a lot of experience with toddlers.

I currently study in New Zealand towards becoming a registered Nurse. I am in my second year of tertiary education and have decided to take a gap year in 2016 before finishing my studies. I am a duel citizen of New Zealand and the UK and have family in Scotland. I enjoy travel, photography, sports, looking after/spending time with children, art and being outdoors.

Availability

Will come the 25/11/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Maori, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Ships Captain
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has piercing