profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Argentinian - Italian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU passport
Currently in UK

IELTS
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 1 year babysitting, 5 years teaching.
Childcare experience : 1 year babysitting, 5 years teaching.

I grew up in Buenos Aires, Argentina, with my younger brother, mother and father. In a lovely town called Ituzaingó where I spent my childhood climbing trees and playing football in the streets. I still play football, I am a big fan. I got involved in politics since very young so I could understand the reality of my country and I have been doing volunteering work ever since. More specifically, teaching underprivileged children. I love travelling and learning languages as well as trying to immerse myself in different cultures, that's why I decided to go abroad. I am a very patient, loving and positive person.

Availability

Will come the 26/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian, Portuguese.

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Member of the parliament
Occupation of father : Housing buisiness
Agnostic
Has tatoo
Has piercing