profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Bussines Academy
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 1 month in language school in London
Childcare experience : I have niece in the age of 5. I take care about neighbours children in the age 1.5, 6 . I have job where I take care about two boys in the age 6,8.

Dear future family, my name is Vendula but my friends call me Vendy. I am 19 years old. I live in a small village in the Czech Republic. It is 30 km from Prague. I studied business Academy. My hobbies are music ( I can play on piano and I love singing, dancing) , travelling ( I like to know a new place, culture, people. My dream is seeing sun from every corner of Earth. :) ) , children ( I like to teach and show them what I know), pets ( I live in village so my family have a lot of pets for example: dogs, cats, hens, ducks, rabbits). I sucessfully the course of First Aid Kids. I want to be ready for everything. I love when children are happy that they know what I teach. I want to be a good example for them.Why I want to be Au pair? I want to be Au pair because I need improve my English. I would like to work as delegate of travel agency in fhe future. I want to know a new culture, make a new friends. I would like to become independent and gain experience. I want to travel. I think it is the best and also cheapest way. I would like to care of children more than to be a cleaner. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy. :)

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : At home
Occupation of father : Work in company
Has tatoo
Has no piercing