profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

infantile education
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked in a nursery for 5 months and as a nanny in Spain and as au pair in the UK
Childcare experience : I have experience to look after children since 0 years to 10 years, I know to change nappies, prepare babies food

I am a girl from Tarragona, Catalonia. I am 23 years. I have two brothers. My little sister is Anne, she is 18 years and my eldest brother is Juan Antonio, he is 27 years. I live with my parents and my brothers. My mother is Dori, she is 53 years and my father is Antonio and he is 54 years. When I was younger I was looking after my little sister. I am a responsible, polite and friendly girl. I love the children. I love playing with them and make them happy. One year ago I was studying an official course of infantile education and I did the practices in a kindergarten. Moreover, I was as an instructor of free time on a voluntary. The last summer I was working as a nanny, she was a child of 8 years. I used to play with her, help with her homework, take a walk and cooking for her. Also, I have Knowledge of first aid. I like walk for the beach, swimming, the crafts

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : spanish and catalan

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : official
Occupation of father : official
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing